Latest Jobs Job Listing from HRD Employment http://hrdemployment.com/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 10:31:01 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Road Roller Operators http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/28-road-roller-operators *MUST be ready to undergo the required training on Japanese, culture/ethics (not less than 320 hours)! Note: NOT an ex-technical intern trainee in Japan Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Welders http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/27-welders *MUST be ready to undergo the required training on Japanese, culture/ethics (not less than 320 hours)! Note: NOT an ex-technical intern trainee in Japan Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0000 AutoCad Operators http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/26-autocad-operators (with working experience in a Japanese construction company, locally or abroad) Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Web Developers http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/25-web-developers (Web Developer, Software/Mobile Application development, Server Engineer MySQL, Java Script, Java, Programming Language, C++, C#, C language, Artificial Intelligence (AI) engineering, Data Science, Machine learning) Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Design Engineers http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/24-design-engineers * With an Engineering degree and experience in water supply and drainage, air conditioning, and electrical installation for construction. * Knowledgeable in CAD Design Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Chef Cook http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/23-chef-cook Qualification: -Male only -With hotel experience Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Care Workers http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/22-care-workers A Care Worker is one who is engaged in caregiving in the approved Object facilities (Care homes/health care institutions) within various prefectures in Japan Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Heavy Equipment Operators (Backhoe/Excavator) http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/21-heavy-equipment-operators-backhoe-excavator FOR CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS under the Technical Internship Training (TIT) Program *MUST be ready to undergo the required training on Japanese, culture/ethics (not less than 320 hours)! Note: NOT an ex-technical intern trainee in Japan Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Finishing Carpenters http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/20-finishing-carpenters FOR CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS under the Technical Internship Training (TIT) Program MUST be ready to undergo the required training on Japanese, culture/ethics (not less than 320 hours)! Note: NOT an ex-technical intern trainee in Japan Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Auto Painters http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/19-auto-painters *MUST be ready to undergo the required training on Japanese, culture/ethics (not less than 320 hours)! Note: NOT an ex-technical intern trainee in Japan Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000