Latest Jobs Job Listing from HRD Employment http://hrdemployment.com/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 19:36:43 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Chef Cook http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/23-chef-cook Qualification: -Male only -With hotel experience Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Care Workers http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/22-care-workers A Care Worker is one who is engaged in caregiving in the approved Object facilities (Care homes/health care institutions) within various prefectures in Japan Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Heavy Equipment Operators (Backhoe/Excavator) http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/21-heavy-equipment-operators-backhoe-excavator FOR CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS under the Technical Internship Training (TIT) Program *MUST be ready to undergo the required training on Japanese, culture/ethics (not less than 320 hours)! Note: NOT an ex-technical intern trainee in Japan Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Finishing Carpenters http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/20-finishing-carpenters FOR CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS under the Technical Internship Training (TIT) Program MUST be ready to undergo the required training on Japanese, culture/ethics (not less than 320 hours)! Note: NOT an ex-technical intern trainee in Japan Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Auto Painters http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/19-auto-painters *MUST be ready to undergo the required training on Japanese, culture/ethics (not less than 320 hours)! Note: NOT an ex-technical intern trainee in Japan Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Steel Fixers http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/18-steel-fixers *MUST be ready to undergo the required training on Japanese, culture/ethics (not less than 320 hours)! Note: NOT an ex-technical intern trainee in Japan Fri, 08 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Electronics And Communications Engineers (ECE) http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/17-electronics-and-communications-engineers-ece -Candidates must have at least Bachelor's / College Degree. -Minimum of 1 years working experience is required for this position. Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Electrical CAD Design Engineers http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/16-electrical-cad-design-engineers -Candidates must have at least Bachelor's / College Degree. -Minimum of 1 years working experience is required for this position. Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Mechanical Cad Design Engineers http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/15-mechanical-cad-design-engineers *At least 2 years relevant experience (Note: On a case-to-case basis, Employer may consider taking in those with less than 1 year of relevant experience) Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0000 Registered Nurses http://hrdemployment.com/index.php/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/14-registered-nurses (Female) Registered General Nurses for a client-Nursing Home Wed, 13 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0000